Facebook Live Video Archives

2019 – June

What if God said, “You Never Knew Me”?!?

Posted by Sid Roth's It's Supernatural on Tuesday, June 11, 2019

This is YOUR Game changer!!!

Posted by Sid Roth's It's Supernatural on Tuesday, June 4, 2019

2019 – May

Why is Israel so important to the devil?

Posted by Sid Roth's It's Supernatural on Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Ancient Jewish Tradition that Drives the devil Nuts!!!

Posted by Sid Roth's It's Supernatural on Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Major reason believers in healing are not healed!

Major reason believers in healing are not healed!

Posted by Sid Roth's It's Supernatural on Tuesday, May 14, 2019

2019 – April

Amazing Revelation...Stop acting like prey or you will become prey!!!

Posted by Sid Roth's It's Supernatural on Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Major Word from GOD!!

Posted by Sid Roth's It's Supernatural on Tuesday, March 5, 2019

MONUMENTAL, Historical, Prophetic Masterpiece Now!

Posted by Sid Roth's It's Supernatural on Tuesday, April 9, 2019

First time ever...300 angry Israelis walked out of my Evangelistic Meeting!!

Posted by Sid Roth's It's Supernatural on Thursday, April 25, 2019

First time ever...300 angry Israelis walked out of my Evangelistic Meeting!!

Posted by Sid Roth's It's Supernatural on Thursday, April 25, 2019

2019 – March

Amazing End-Time Prophetic Word from Esther

Posted by Sid Roth's It's Supernatural on Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Special Miracles are Headed Your Way!!

Posted by Sid Roth's It's Supernatural on Tuesday, March 12, 2019

2019 – February

The Glory Falls on Public High School!!

Posted by Sid Roth's It's Supernatural on Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Unprecedented Signs and Wonders Sweeping Georgia!!

Posted by Sid Roth's It's Supernatural on Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Jan 2019

What is the future of President Trump and the Wall?

Posted by Sid Roth's It's Supernatural on Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Can a Christian End Up in Hell?!

Posted by Sid Roth's It's Supernatural on Tuesday, January 8, 2019