Weekly Video Archive2018-07-26T12:33:29+00:00

Facebook Live Video Archives

July 2018

Most Important Word I’ve Ever Given!!

Posted by Sid Roth's It's Supernatural on Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Fire of God Falls on the U.S. Embassy in Jerusalem!

Posted by Sid Roth's It's Supernatural on Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Proof of new move of God among Jewish rabbis!

Proof of new move of God among Jewish rabbis!

Posted by Sid Roth's It's Supernatural on Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Anyone can have a Word of Knowledge right NOW!!

Posted by Sid Roth's It's Supernatural on Tuesday, July 3, 2018

June 2018

The “Tug of War” is OVER!!

Posted by Sid Roth's It's Supernatural on Tuesday, June 26, 2018

In the Process of Time, All will be Fine!

Posted by Sid Roth's It's Supernatural on Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Science has defied itself again!

Science has defied itself again!

Posted by Sid Roth's It's Supernatural on Tuesday, June 5, 2018

May 2018

Finally—the Glory has arrived!

Finally—the Glory has arrived!

Posted by Sid Roth's It's Supernatural on Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Urgent: Most are not ready for the Glory!!

Posted by Sid Roth's It's Supernatural on Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Is Heaven Real?

Posted by Sid Roth's It's Supernatural on Tuesday, May 8, 2018

It’s not your father’s religion!!

Posted by Sid Roth's It's Supernatural on Tuesday, May 1, 2018

April 2018

Highway to enter God's Glory!!

Highway to enter God’s Glory!!

Posted by Sid Roth's It's Supernatural on Tuesday, April 24, 2018
President Truman, Trump and Supernatural Favor

President Truman, Trump and Supernatural Favor

Posted by Sid Roth's It's Supernatural on Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Doom & Gloom and other Nonsense...

Doom & Gloom and other Nonsense...

Posted by Sid Roth's It's Supernatural on Tuesday, April 10, 2018
How to have the visible Glory of God upon YOU!!

How to have the visible Glory of God upon YOU!!

Posted by Sid Roth's It's Supernatural on Wednesday, April 4, 2018